ON TIME – ON BUDGET


Right from the start, econet’s product service specialists can offer competent support for your identity management project. In close collaboration with your team, they will adapt econet’s software to perfectly suit your needs. From reviewing your existing processes and technologies and devising the most suitable concept for your uses to adaptation, implementation and operation. All swiftly done, so your investment quickly bears fruit.

econet’s specialists think in terms of processes and can mediate between parties from business and IT. We have accrued very specialist process expertise in file service management and rights administration in large file systems. Eminent analysts regard econet’s high-quality consultancy, specifications and development work and range of functions as utterly unique.

During project management, econet’s product service team works together with the customer's project managers to compile a traceable and clearly-staged roadmap in line with a proven methodical approach.

Good service is also key in the support we provide. econet’s support services help your team protect your IT investments for a fixed price and with no hidden costs.

ON TIME - ON BUDGET


Die Spezialisten der econet Product Services stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Identity-Management-Projekt von Beginn an verantwortungsvoll zur Seite. Hand in Hand mit Ihrem Team passen sie die econet-Software optimal an Ihren Bedarf an. Vom Review der existierenden Prozesse und Technologien über die Ausarbeitung des für Ihren Einsatz am besten geeigneten Konzepts, über die Anpassung und Implementierung bis zum laufenden Betrieb. Und das zügig, damit Ihre Investition schnell Früchte trägt.

Die econet-Spezialisten denken in Prozessen und sind fähig, zwischen den Beteiligten aus Business und IT zu vermitteln. Ganz besonderes Prozesswissen wurde im File Service Management und der Rechteverwaltung in großen Dateisystemen aufgebaut. Renommierte Analysten stufen hier die hochwertige Beratungs-, Spezifikations- und Entwicklungsarbeit zusammen mit dem Funktionsumfang der econet-Lösungen als einmalig ein.

Im Projektmanagement koordiniert der econet Product Service zusammen mit der Projektleitung beim Kunden die Roadmap, die sich nachvollziehbar und in klaren Schritten an einem bewährten methodischen Ansatz ausrichtet.

Auch im Support zählt guter Service zu den Schlüsselfaktoren. Die econet Support Services unterstützen Ihr Team beim Schutz Ihrer IT-Investitionen, zum Festpreis und ohne versteckte Kosten.